The 2011 season-ending race was a burnt-clutch-scented celebration rivaled only by the apocalyptic 2010 season-ender, and the final race of the 2012 season promises to be just as good.

Held at Eagles Canyon Raceway in Texas, this race will be worth hauling your hooptie from any point between Yreka and Palmetto Bay. In order to get your team into the season-ender, however, you’ll need to apply by the end of the day on Saturday, October 20. Go here for the online application form.

Read full story »


Christian Goethals Paul Goldsmith José Froilán González Oscar González